Beekman Year End Function 2018

As usual everyone involved in organising our year-end celebrations have outdone themselves yet again! The function, which was held at The Packshed Fusion Restaurant on November 22, was truly magical and beyond imagination. Everyone was treated to entrees, a sumptuous buffet and delicious dessert. Renowned South African Mentalist and magician, Russell Fox aka Magician Insane delighted, entertained and astonished everyone with his show.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Long service Awards

5 Years Bradley Singh
Derryn Raymond
Favourite Khuzwayo
Gerhardt Mynhardt
Hafsah Mia
Jacques Strydom
Kerisa Govender
Lesley du Toit
Lisa Marie Watson
Marike Grobler
Michael Piper
Nisha Naicker
Sean Higham

10 Years Angelique Watkins
Bavelile Mbili
Bongiwe Khuzwayo
Dirk du Plessis
Duval Mouton
Gloria Sijadu
Glynise Ashookmar
JJ Eales
Julie Rambathan
Khumbu Zimeme
Laura Schlebusch
Maeshree Vallabh
Michael Hofhuis
Natasha Loots
Noeline Sayers
Philile Malanda
Pieter Nel
Raista Ramnarayan
Seema Maharaj
Shariffa Allee
Su-Mare de Bruyn
Suzanne Grobler
Terressa Nzama
Thandeka Nqoko

15 Years Desiree Dinzl
Len Hawken (Sea ‘n Sky)
Leanne Julyan

20 Years Faith Malishe
Judy Pousson
Zelda Pretorius

30 Years Channa Slippers

Special Recognition Awards

Newcomer Leon Saayman
Duane Gyongy

Positive Attitude Audrey Pillay

Teamwork Lisa-Marie Watson
Derryn Raymond

Going the Extra Mile Michael Piper

Loyalty Madelein Zandberg

Service Excellence Suzanne Grobbler
Cindy Pietersen

Go Green Dikhololo

Beekman Way Awards

Head Office Res Admin

Large Resorts Cayley Lodge

Medium Resort Qunu Falls Lodge

Small Resort Flacon Glen

Department Awards

Accounts – Zaheera Moosa
Collections – Pamela Lepan, Bradley Singh
Commex – Alson Hlope
HR & Assistants – Terressa Nzama
IT & Programming – Ncedo Mdundwini
Marketing & Training – Angelique Watkins
Member Services – Tania Gous
Res Admin & Res Ops – Kerisa Govender, Lisa-Marie Watson
Reservations & Business Development – Grayson Ibrahim
Sales Admin Department – Samantha Anderson
THC Reservations – Lucy Naidoo

Resorts of the Year Awards

Small Resorts – Tahiti Sands
Medium Resorts – Dolphin View
Large Resorts – Formosa Bay Resort

Head Office Employee of the Year Awards

Gold Winners – Samantha Anderson, Grayson Ibrahim
Platinum Winner – Lisa-Marie Watson